top of page

Privacy

Virtual frosted glass provides visual privacy:

Video is mutual

1. Video is mutual

Only those users who have turned on their cameras can see you.

Just as if you were seeing each other through real glass.

2. You are frosted by default

Others see that you are present but don’t see the details of what you are doing at the moment.

You are blurred by default
Click to unfrost

3. Click to unfrost

Click to gradually unfrost the user.

4. Confirm unfrost

You decide if you will be unfrosted or not.

Confirm your unfrost

5. Different privacy levels

Choose a comfortable privacy level for meeting participants.

Privacy levels
Different privacy levels
Video modes

6. Convenient video modes

You select a video mode to be applied to every meeting participant.

Convenient video modes

7. Equal sizes of everyone’s live videos

Size is the “distance” between users.

You set up the size of live video feeds of all users.

Equal sizes of everyone's live videos
Customizable size of user videos
bottom of page